Artmospheric Festival 2019 is canceled

Dear Friends,

Considering the numerous questions recently received and the preliminary stickers we printed out few months ago, it’s time to announce that unfortunately Artmospheric Festival is not taking place in 2019.

At this point we are unable to schedule the next edition of our favorite gathering. Please accept our apologies for the misleading information and this late announcement! Thanks for your patience and support through the years and your great contribution to what we’ve built together!

To say informed about future local events and initiatives, please follow our official website and mailing list.

Best wishes,
Artmospheric crew

[posted on 2019-03-12]